Uniform Shop

Uniform Shop School Holiday Hours

Please note bookings for the Uniform Shop for current families will be via Compass bookings only.

Monday 4th December - Friday 8th December
9am - 1.45pm each day.

Monday 8th January & Wednesday 10th January
8am - 9.45am
12pm - 3.45pm
New families only- 10am -11.45am

Tuesday 9th January & Thursday 11th January
8am - 12.45pm
3pm - 3.45pm
New families only - 1pm - 2.45pm

Friday 12th January & Friday 19th January
8am - 8.45am
11am - 2.45pm
New families only - 9am - 10.45am

Saturday 13th January
9am - 11.45am
New families only - 8am - 8.45am

Monday 15th January & Thursday 18th January
9am - 9.45am
2pm - 4.45pm
New families only - 10am - 1.45pm

Tuesday 16th January
3pm - 4.45pm
6pm - 6.45pm
New families only - 5pm - 5.45pm

Wednesday 17th January
11am - 11.45am
2pm - 6.45pm
New families only - 12pm - 1.45pm

Saturday 20th January
9am - 11.45am

Uniform Shop Hours (Term Time)

The uniform shop is now open 8am - 9.30am Monday to Thursday. EFTPOS and cash sales are available. If you cannot make it during these hours please contact us on 4751 7335 to organise an alternative time. No appointments are necessary if you come within our standard opening times. We ask that you please sign in at the office when attending the uniform shop. Flexischools ordering is our preferred method if you know your sizes. You are still required to sign in at the office for Flexischools order pick up and come during opening hours.  Flexischools orders will be delivered to Padua campus for our primary students.

Padua Campus

Hats, Ties, Library Bags & Sports/Swimming Bags can be purchased from the Padua office using EFTPOS  from 8am. All online orders will be delivered to the Padua office.

Assisi Campus

All online orders are to be picked up by students from the uniform shop before school or at the end of breaks.

Contact the Uniform Shop:

Phone: (07) 4751 7335
Email: uniforms@sacc.catholic.edu.au

Trading Hours:

Term time: Monday - Thursday: 8.00 am - 9.30 am (Assisi Campus Uniform Shop)

For more information with regards to the Uniform Policy and Dress Code please go to the Policies page here. 

Padua Campus Assisi Campus
AddressA

Veales Road, Deeragun
QLD 4818

Joanne Street, Deeragun
QLD 4818

PostalP

PO Box 143
Deeragun, Qld 4818

PO Box 143
Deeragun, Qld 4818

PhoneT

07 4751 7200

07 4751 7300

We acknowledge the traditional custodians of this land of the Wulgurukaba and Bindal people and pay our respects to the elders past, present and future.

4751 7280
Absentee Line

This number can be called at any time to record a student absence

30 May

We are in week 7 of Term 2
There are 10 weeks in Term 2